To Live is to Suffer -Therasa Dreamer

To live is to suffer;

 to survive is to find meaning in the suffering

-Viktor E. Frankl

Living is not always a cake walk as some feel it should be. The only things that made my life easier was accepting my struggles, trusting my journey, and know that without the bad and the hard times I would not see the true beauty in the good times. Without the bad times how would the good time hold signifigance? If we were unable to experince anything other than “good” times people no longer would place any value on joy, happiness, or success. As humans we would not appericate good times without the ability to compare them to the bad times.

Life is filled with lessons this is one of the many that I have had to learn through my own experinces and trials. This is by far one of the lesons that has influenced my life the most!

