Untitled by Tyler

There is no nebulousness,
No floating lack of purpose,
But one single feeling,
A feeling that concentrates all purpose into one point,
Like a dense, collapsing star
A feeling that propels all purpose into one direction,
Unswerving,
Direct and coldly efficient,
Coldly efficient and burning, smoldering,
Like fire behind my face,
Like fire behind in my head, in my brain,
Consuming fire, consuming all my thoughts,
The purpose of survival the only thing left in the ashes,
And the feeling of anger consuming my core.

Leave a Reply

