The New Dog Soldiers

I am a Quahadi Comanche, i stand for strength, courage and am brave

I am a Quahadi Comanche, i stand for strength, courage and i am brave

By Lacade Karty

The speed of the air slaps me in my face. All and everything is still a Human sense of a blur. In someway I can maintain focus of all my surroundings. I’m running with 3 loyal trusted friends, there are only 4 chosen by the Great Spirit to protect the sacred grounds of his people. And I am chosen to run with the pack. We are the new and stronger Dog-Solders of our New Land, that we are ordered to Protect always.

I’m Lacade Karty

Leave a Reply

