Anger

By Juan

Anger Collage by Juan

Anger Collage by Juan

 

Anger looks like a tall dark humanoid figure

 with no face or features.

 This anger is not man or women,

 cat or dog;

Nor is it a figment of my imagination,

It follows me like a bad habit.

Like a shadow trailing me

as I walk down the vacant road of redemption

  as it attempts to over come me.

Anger taste like warm blood at the bottom of your lip

as I try to be the victor of this

entrancement.

Tread softly….

Know who’s behind you.

Know how to laugh

 because all this is nothing more

 than an emotion.

Leave a Reply

